Angel4eva: looking for adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
Angel4eva is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Feb. 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've decided that I should put some effort into this profile. Perhaps give this one more try.

What I am looking for?
I would love to find someone who know what they want from their life. They are willing to work for it and achieve their dreams. As well hope that we will have similar dreams together to strive for. I've had long-term relationships, and I am still a hopeless romantic that I will find my best friend, that I will look forward to coming home too. I am not saying that we have to spend every minute together. I would just like to be appreciated as much as I would appreciate you and give the relationship a 100%.

I am tired of being disappointed and investing my time and energy, to be left heart broken. I've come to this point in my life that I'm not young to play foolish games and be dragged on. I am a straight up person, that has emotions and is not afraid to show them.


I have 2 degrees, first one a BSc in Kinesiology and Health Science, 2nd degree a BSc in Nursing. I come from a big family, I have brothers and sisters and nieces and nephews. I love kids and hope to have my own some day. I live on my own. I have my own car. There are times my job can be more stressful during different days of the week as each month passes.

I will put in the effort to try and make a relationship work. I don't have time for games.


Do not contact me if all you're looking for is a hook up. Truly there are many beautiful women on this site and I am sure you will have no problems finding this.

Do not contact me, if you have no ambition in life; if you don't want any kids; and think that by being in a relationship will prohibit your lifestyle and prevent you from having or seeing friends.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angel4eva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.