Chr1s_22: I like what i like.....??
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Durham, North Carolina
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Black, Aries
Chr1s_22 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Indie Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About chris
hey ladies i'm 22 yrs. of age. vety fun i reacently just moved to nc from georgia(yea a country boy) bt. i am so easy to get along with. i love music. i write and record, soon to be mainstream. i have 2 brothers and a older sister. bt all in all i am a very deep thinker. i think about myself and others as very important people in the world and to find true love would complete my puzzle honestly. i'm very adventerous i like to travel &will travel for my love. i like hip-hop mostly bt i am very into jazz mixed with r& my goal is to receive someone who takes me as i am. i have 3 jobs and is working on finding the woman who can make long days after work all worth it...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my first date probally a walk through the town where there are other people and couples. probally get a bite to eat somewhere and just walk and talk maybe a park or whatever. nothing too much at first time.. 2nd date i would want to cook and show off a