Miktuck83: Fishing for a keeper..not a catch and release ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Moose jaw, Saskatchewan
34 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Miktuck83 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work as a plant coordinator at a one of the seed plants in town, and really enjoy what I do. Can ask if want to know more about what I do. I enjoy playing golf, hockey, football, and baseball. I also enjoy going fishing and camping. I have a diverse taste in music from the 50 s and 60 s to now, from Led Zeppelin and The Doors to The Black Keyes and Long Beach Dub Allstars. I've always had a pet, I like cats and dogs, and right now I currently own a dog. I enjoy spending time outside taking my dog for a walk, sitting by a camp fire, and being out at the lake. I'm looking to find a girl who likes to go out and have a good time, but still likes to chill out on the couch and watch a movie.
Well that's just a few things about me. So if u want to know more don't be afraid to message me, I like a girl that can show a little initiative. Shows she's willing to make an effort to get what she wants. ;) Haha Looking forward to hearing from you and happy fishing!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps