JennyM0081: Please don't be creepy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
JennyM0081 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Finance & Operations

Most recent 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm a full time single mom.

I work in the health care industry because I believe helping others is an admirable job in this life. I work hard and spend the rest of my time with my family and trying to be the best Mom I can be.

I love music (except for most Rap and/or Country) I love to play guitar (or attempt to) and to sing in the car. I love to read books, go on day trips to nowhere in particular and I super love sushi and beer! :)

I am very easy to get along with. I am laid back, logical, fair and loyal. I sometimes have a sarcastic humor but most often I come across goofy and silly. I laugh at myself more than anyone laughs at me! I believe you HAVE to laugh at yourself every once in a while..........or daily ;)

I'm looking for a partner, for my buddy, for a real, genuine, honest, loyal & reliable man. More and more I see break ups due to infidelity and I worry that society is really losing sight of what a monogamous relationship REALLY means. I'm hoping I'll find someone to completely dissolve that fear because that's the kind of partner I am.

PS I LOVE TATTOOS!!!! If you have tattoos, play music, have an open mind and a judgement free heart then you're for sure someone I would love to know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something or someplace where we can talk. Drinks are always good for the nerves ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to JennyM0081 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.