Mztnt: hello world!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
West palm beach, Florida
27 year old Female, 6' 3" (191cm), Baptist
Black, Taurus
Mztnt wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Associate at home depot

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jasmine
I've come to a point in my life that I've realized that everyone needs someone, so I think I should at least go in depth a little more.

People always tell me "if they weren't married they'll marry me" (rolls eyes). I don't enjoy long walks on the beach to be honest, I'd rather play in the ocean. I'm full of personality.... aka I don't like boring conversations. So I would like somebody who isn't boring. I'm more of a personality based person. I enjoy swimming, I don't sing like I use to, but I appreciate a nice voice. I love beards. I'm tall, but I still have some hope in the world that there is someone who is taller than me. I work at Home Depot. I enjoy spending time with friends, but when they go off with their significant other, I'm all alone. Hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like parks, museums, stuff like that. Or just chilling in the park. I don't believe in "going to my house to chill". I'm not dumb.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mztnt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.