CoralReefy: Life's too easy to be so damn complicated.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Modesto, California
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
CoralReefy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I made a Pepe!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Coral
Ohhai there, my name is Coral!
I'm a very simple person, there really isn't much to me.
I absolutely love being with my family, they are easily number one in my life.
I waste more time than I'd like to admit playing video games and getting lost in books.
I'm not much of an outdoorsman- I can't remember the last time I went on a hike. But I do love swimming! Rivers, oceans, lakes, beaches, I could spend weeks on end in the water. After all, I'm a Coral ;D
I have a very unladylike sense of humor and I'm not afraid to let it show.

Also, Bilbo Baggins is my spirit animal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Idk, movies or some shit?

Mail Settings
To send a message to CoralReefy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs