Anothermiddleagedwoman: Looking forward to new adventures ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kitchener, Ontario
51 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Anothermiddleagedwoman is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a happy, well-balanced, genuine, independent woman looking for something similar in a good man who has looked after himself/kids and maintained a good sense of humour along the way. I have worked hard and focused on my kids for years, who have since become awesome adults and I now look forward to new adventures. It's the time of life to enjoy the fruits of our labour without all the stresses and worry from the past. I've been on here long enough to know the site is full of aging players who are just not cute, so if that's you, just pass me by. I'm in a good space at this stage of life and looking for the same. Cheers and happy searching everyone. (Just an fyi that I don't have the 'Meet Me' feature.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's the 'meet & greet' so keep it simple 'til you discover if you want to meet up again.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anothermiddleagedwoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.