jakewalll64: Looking for a sweetheart!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lockport, Illinois
25 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
jakewalll64 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! A little about me! I love going on cruises with my friends in our cars and just having a good time. I am really into working on my car and making modifications to my car. I also am not to big on watching sports, I would rather play them than watch. But if im with friends who like to watch i can get into it! My friends mean alot to me we've all grown up together and are all really good friends. I am currently single and looking for a real relationship, but I am in no rush to run into one. I currently am working at a truck shop as a diesel mechanic and I love my job cause you never know what challenge will come through the door!I believe a relationship should consist of trust, Honesty, and being faithful. Thats what I'm looking for in a relationship.

Some things that im looking for in a woman are trustworthy, good sense of humor, pretty smile, someone I can get along with, has the drive to have a successful life, and most importantly someone I could take home to meet my family.

If you'd like to know me more then send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dont mind going out to eat and seeing a movie, Im very outgoing as to what I would do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jakewalll64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 18
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps