chevymamax2: Just looking for more then a heart break
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Delhi, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
chevymamax2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I clean up when needed :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello My Name is Amanda I am 27yrs old I live and have grown up in a small town. I am a single parent of twin girls 3yrs old. No worries guys I am not looking for a new daddy because they have one! :)

I am no super model i dont live the gym life so im not expecting a buff guy. I am simply just looking for someone who I can spend time with accept me for me an my kids to be in their life if we make it a real relationship.

I dont deal with games i have had enough we are all adults i hope i just want someone honest an a one girl type guy.

I love out doors(Camping Quading Bbqing and bonfires ect) and big on family I dont have allot left so i hold mine close to me.

I love cars yet sadly dont know as much as Id love too. I can tell a chevy frm a ford so on so forth.

Well if u would like to know anything just ask im an open book but keep it classy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date really i don't think should be a date it should just be more of a meet and greet. That way we can be sure that we can hold a conversation and not just set bored with each other and saves money that way ;) if we do hit it off and find conversation is easy then we can set up a real offical date night.