Jarchi24: KCCO
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Jarchi24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Sound Engineer/Lighting Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Joe
Well I guess its time to update the profile. My name is Joe. I'm a nerd at heart but I love to have fun. I'm into movies and music. I live in an awesome apartment downtown. I'm a manager/sound and lighting engineer at a nightclub. Its a fun job I've been doing it for going on 5 years now. I've had the privilege of working with some amazing artists and meeting tons of great people. Being a sound engineer has given me a wonderful appreciation for all types of music. I love everything from electronic to hip hop to country, but nothing beats a great vocalist. I love going to shows or to a bar to have a drink and relax. I really enjoy movies and have a small theater in my house, I'm always down for movie night by the way! I like to build things, either with wood or metel fabrication. I guess you could call it a hobby of mine. I like window shopping, going to thrift stores and going on day trips or adventures as I like to call them. I love animals of all types. Going to the zoo is one of my favorite things to do in the summer time. Well I guess that's all I have for now. Hopefully I spark your interest and hear from you soon :). KCCO

Get the POF Mobile Apps