2011Soul-O: Giving this a try... Again
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mason, Ohio
38 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
2011Soul-O is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm giving this a try. I'm a very honest and out spoken person. I love to tell jokes and to laugh. Going to see movies, sports games, concerts, and I'm also willing to try anything at least once. I'm very ambious, when I set my mind to something I get it done. Looking for some one to live life with, you only get one so you shouldn't waste it.

Here are some of the things I'm looking for my mate to have:

1. A job
2. Live on your own
3. Have Car

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are hard, dinner or happy hour are the norm, but it works. Second dates are always way better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2011Soul-O you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps