LoraB.: Country Life Is Where I'm At!!
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fulton, Kentucky
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
LoraB. is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
mother...along with a job of course lol

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of a wonderful son. He is my whole world. Im in college at WKCTC to study in the medical field. my whole life is devoted to making my son happy and make sure he is always proud of me and look up to me and as everything he ever wants or needs. I enjoy playing volleyball and playing in the back yard with my son. Weekends I dont have him I enjoy going fishing, listing to music, working on cars, mudding and just hanging out. Im not a homebody so love to be doing something weather its riding around or whatever lol. Im very strong minded and dont give up easy at all. Also dont try playing games with me Im very good at figuring them out and make you look dumb, I have become pretty good at it since thats all that ever seems to come into my life. And I believe in true love. I believe laughter is the best med. I love it when a guy can put a smile on my face and it dont leave for hours. Smiling is one of my fav things to do :) Anything else just ask me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I see us mainly getting to know each other. Most likely over dinner and maybe a walk in the park or down the river. I mostly want to be able to understand one another and have some good laughs and hopefully make a spark. But it would be nice for the guy to do this part lol :)