Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waupaca, Wisconsin
46 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ElatedSprirt is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
retail management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Do you enjoy:

Watching thunderstorms or playing in the rain?
Leisurely bicycle rides?
Long conversations over coffee?
Hiking in the woods?
Long walks while holding hands?
Taking in the scenery on a Sunday afternoon moto ride?
Exploring the state, finding unusual cafes or ice cream shops?
Cuddling to a good movie?
Long conversations late into the night?
Laughing until your ribs hurt?

If you do, this may be the girl for you.

Are you:

Adventure seeking?
A handyman?
Intelligent and articulate?
An animal lover?
Hard working, but harder playing?
Confident in yourself?

About me:

If you're looking for someone with perfect nails, hair and makeup all of the time, you're probably looking in the wrong place. I work hard, and love to play harder. This isn't to say that I don't take care of appearance, it's that I would much rather spend time doing something other than trying to make myself look like something I am not. I can be ready for the day within a half hours time.

I enjoy evenings at home, cuddling to a good comedic, dramatic, or thrilling movie; and also love to get out and do things. I'm always up for new adventures and being introduced to new things. I'm spontaneous, so don't be surprised if I decide instantly to get in the car and drive to a unique place. Explore the state. Or decide to get up and go for a walk around town.

I enjoy music from most genres, from Pachabel to Pantera. Rush is my favorite, but I've been in a more mellow mood lately, listening to Cold Play, Loquat, Foo Fighters or Phoenix. Rap, country, polka and hard core punk land at the bottom of my list.

My biggest current goal is to get my class M license through the MSF class, with a moto to follow.

While I do occasionally like to get out to see a band play, or get together with friends at a bar to play darts and hang out, I'm not much into the bar scene. I would much rather spend time on a moto seat than a bar stool. Though comedy clubs are always welcome!

I'm faithful, loyal honest and hopelessly devoted to the core. Get to know me, and you will soon see. Honesty, in my opinion, is the greatest virtue.

If you've hung around long enough to read to this point, please don't be shy...contact me! And thanks for reading!

Regarding my relationship status, after four years of a "trial" separation, my divorce will be final in the fall!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be determined by our similar interests. Perhaps conversation over a cup of coffee? Perhaps a hot air balloon ride? Who knows? Think big, think small. Either way, I will get to know you.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ElatedSprirt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married