Age: 78
Long Term
Age: 46
Long Term
Bigbird366: We'll know when we meet :)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Windsor, Ontario
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Bigbird366 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name's Rick. I'm a laid back, kind hearted, free spirited kinda guy. Not your typical run of the mill fellow you'll find on here. Loyal, trustworthy, considerate and committed are my defining attributes, and I'm hopeful to find someone who shares these characteristics :)

I'm into nascar, cottage life, camping, outdoorsy kinda things. atvs harleys are also one of my hobeys. My taste in music is rock & roll, and country. I also like to dance when the chance comes around ;)

I just wanted to throw out there that I'm not too computer oriented and try to stay away from the keyboard, I guess you can say I'm a little more old school haha! Having said that, I'd prefer to get on the phone as that's where two people can get to know each other a whole lot better in my opinion befor we deside to meet.

To be completely honest, I'm looking for my best friend, the woman I'll want to grow old with.

All the best and goodluck!! ps please have a full body picture with your message,thanks if you are not willing to get on the phone then please move on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that can help us get to know eachother a little better - coffee, drive in the country, walk on the waterfront. I'm open to suggestions though :)