pinayrican: Interested in new experiences.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San jose, California
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Aries
pinayrican is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
School District Site Director

July 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there,

I am on here to meet new people and have new experiences. I just want to enjoy getting to know the person across from me.

I do not discriminate on race, so do not be shy.

Some things about me. I'm half Puerto Rican and Filipino, grew up a military brat and have lived all over and I would not change my upbringing for anything in the world.

I love to laugh, I'm loud at times and I do not mind getting my hands dirty, but will always look cute doing it! :)

I like all kinds of activities and it would be nice to meet someone who shares my interests, and I am always down to try something new. I like comedy clubs, concerts, dancing, plays, the beach, camping, road trips. Currently pursuing my Master's Degree and it would be nice to go out with a nice man and take a little break from studying.

I am pretty much into anything and will try things at least once. As long as the company with me is cool, then all is good.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual. Coffee, tea or whatever you like to drink and good conversation. If we vibe and want to see each other again, a second date can be planned.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to pinayrican you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.