Tatted27: Not your typical red head
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South elgin, Illinois
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Tatted27 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Printer / Press Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
Ok well ive come to a point in my life where im looking for a woman thats wants to settle down but not take things to fast.

Im a cool guy thats very easy going. I enjoy going out , doing outdoor activities, or i can just sit home and have a quite night in. I love tattoos. I have 2 full sleeves and plan on more. I am more of a summer guy than winter. Summer time I'm usually out riding the bike/ jetski, im always up at my familys lake house in Wisc. Winter time ill do some snowboarding. I also have a dog named Bear. I adopted him and he is a GREAT dog. He is also a big part of my life. So keep in mind that with me comes him.

I'm independent, home owner , no kids , never married. I work full time. Not looking to play games also I work 3rd shift so please keep that in mind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Id have to say just meet up for a drink or coffee and get to know someone for the 1st time.