tedebare68: Nice guy looking for a nice woman to build a real
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Palatine, Illinois
54 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
tedebare68 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Nice guy who is now single. I am looking for a great woman to eventually get "un-single" with. I have 4 great older sons (18-23) who I like to see as much as they can fit me into their busy schedules. I like the simple things in life, time with a special someone doing what we like together. I like the outdoors, cooking, museums, movies, reading, music, pets, families plus more than I can type. Lets explore our interest together. I am not afraid of commitment, you must not be afraid of commitment either. I am not looking for a mother for my boys, they already have one. I am not looking for an immediate relationship. I am looking for someone to EVENTUALLY develop a relationship with. Let's get to know each other and see where we go. I love to cook, I was a chef years ago and I love to show off in the kitchen. If you cook I will be more than happy to help with the dishes and cleaning up. Then lets go listen to some music and have a glass of wine or beer and talk and get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice meeting at a nice place near to where we live. I know, a bit vague, but I can't make plans without knowing your likes & dislikes. I'm really open minded, unless I am having a craving, I am pretty open to any local hotspot. Let's make some plans together.

Gifts Received