dawman504: Looking for someone real and without all the games
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lancaster, Texas
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Black, Virgo
dawman504 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
IT Professional

HS Reunion Picnic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by! I am not looking for love at first sight exactly but interested in meeting someone that I can build a relationship with on a solid foundation. I recently moved to the DFW from New Orleans and my social circle is small so I said to myself why not try this site out as an avenue to meet people. I am a true What You See is What You Get kind of guy(no false pretense) and family oriented. Looking for someone who is complementary to me, is a person of integrity, mature minded, and has her vertical alignment in order.

Myself, well I pride myself on being a person of integrity because without it you have no moral foundation. Also I am the proud father of two wonderful boys who are the joys of my life. I am not a serial dater and wish to only meet one good woman. When I make a connection with someone, I will put my profile on hold while getting to know her better. I like most types of music with R&B and Jazz my favorites. I am an adventurous minded person who is willing to try almost anything at least once. I don't consider myself a hopeless romantic, but a person who wants & knows how to treat a lady like a lady should be treated. I guess I’m a little traditional in that I feel that a man should want to spoil and pamper his queen, but she should want to do the same for me as well. Being able to communicate is sort of a pet peeve of mine "because closed mouths don't get fed" because I am not a mind reader. But, once I get to know someone I am able to read certain cues and actuate accordingly. My hobbies are a little varied but movies, travel,and bowling rank high. Also, I like to spend quality time with that special someone be it vegging out in front of the tv, intimate moments, or whatever the case as long as we are doing it together.

Looking to communicate with you soon........

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date for me would be something pretty low key and casual such as meeting at Starbucks, a walk in the park or someplace similar. So that we can have a real opportunity to talk and get to know more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dawman504 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps