Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 40
TODave: Great Scot
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
TODave is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Obligatory picture looking bad-ass with sunglasses, haha!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About David
A little about me seems like an appropriate opening paragraph.

So here it goes. I’m twenty-eight years old, six foot tall, Long shoulder length hair, hazel eyes mostly green and an average build... Oh... Did I mention I`m Scottish? Hopefully that scores me some bonus points with the Canadian girls out there. I’ve lived in Toronto for a few years now. I absolutely adore exploring this city, and experiencing all the flavours that Toronto has to offer. I definitely have a soft spot for going to a good bar and enjoying this awesome patio weather we’ve been having thus far. My musical taste is extremely varied I consider myself a metal/Rock ‘n Roll fan although don’t dress the part.

Well what am I looking for? That’s the question, eh!

If I knew that I wouldn’t be here. To be honest I’m not entirely sure. I’d like to meet someone who’s slightly nerdy. At the end of the day I have absolutely no idea what I’m looking for, which I think is for the best. I’m going into this with an open mind and zero expectations. So, If you think we’re compatible, and even if you don’t. Don’t be shy, send me a message regardless. I promise to respond to any messages I get. And yeah, we’ll take it from there!

Hopefully this has piqued your interest.

Short and sweet