cwc62: Looking for a Good Hearted Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oxford, Alabama
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
cwc62 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a fun loving down to earth person who likes to laugh and have a good time. I consider myself outgoing and can have fun doing most anything even if it's staying home watching a movie. I want a best friend I can talk to about anything and be myself . Someone to have fun with and go places. Must be a gentleman and treat a lady with respect, not insainly jealous, demanding or controlling and no game players or liars. Good rule is to treat his woman like he would want a man to treat his daughter, kind, loving, and with respect.

Please message me as I can't see who wants to meet me.

I like to hang out with friends, camping, football, etc. anything fun. Like the beach and mountains. I like most music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cwc62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps