bighcef11: Must love Dogs and Sushi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
bighcef11 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner

Me and Layla with her new high beams

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Definitly not your typical guy. I am not into sports. But I will go to a game occasionally. I do not drink beer at all. I love food. All aspects of it. Cooking, shopping, eating, and learning about it. I also love shooting and guns, but do not hunt. I love all animals especially dogs. I have rescued and found good homes for many dogs over the years. Not too keen on snakes. I enjoy classic rock, 70s, 80, southern rock, modern rock, and other rock genres. I am a Texan first and foremost. Very happy here and do not want to leave; though I would under the right circumstances. I am looking for the right person that I enjoy spending time with and share interests with and we complement eachother. I am not a religous person. I would say I am mostly republican, but pretty liberal about alot of things. I was told I am a Libertarian. I do not smoke, but once in a while will have a cigar. I am not a drinker, but I do like a glass of wine or a mojito or 2 with a meal or with friends. I am very accomodating, maybe to a fault. You can trust me with your pet, life, or kid. I do not really want kids, but the right person could persuade me. I am very good with kids though. I work alot, but trying to change that and make time for myself and my friends. Kind of a home body since I work so much I just want to relax when I have free time, but love to go out to eat and recently I am very into going to concerts. My dream is to have a self sufficient farm/ranch not too far out of town and adopt as many dogs as I can help. And have a small cafe or diner with a few items and the rest I make up as I go. I am very low key, but also very memorable. I would not call myself a golfer, but I do play occasionally, mostly just when invited.

Sorry if this is very random and unorganized, but just want to get it all down so we are on the same page!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would usually say dinner; there are not too many things that I would not eat or at least try, but just going for a walk and talking is nice too. I like experienceing new things though I may seem apprehensive. A first date can be 30 minutes or many hours. I am a very flexible person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bighcef11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.