lorilor79: Hopin' for the Best
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San bruno, ca, California
38 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
lorilor79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lauren
Wow, I could probably write a novel if given the chance. What can I say about myself...well, I'm very fiercely independent. Whilst a lot of my friends respect and look up to me for it, it does put a damper on trying to find a companion to my life. I've been on my own for quite some time and thus have never had to alter myself to suit others. Like washing silverware...I hate washing utensils...I always leave that for last. I often wonder if I believe that I could get myself to coexist with another in order to live together happily...and, yeah know, I do think I can..but I"m gonna take some work. LOL I love live music, love wine tasting, love baking new things from Southern Living for my coworkers, love going to the movies and musical theater, love lying on my futon playing Words with Friends and commenting on the lives of my friends on Facebook, love going for drives merely to get away, love to travel internationally, ideally yearly - or when I can afford it LOL, love going out into San Francisco to eat - discovering new hole-in-the-wall places, love to clothes shop, although that can definitely be a problem LOL, and love to visit with my little niece and nephew. There's much more to me than I can possibly put into this application box, but, I hope that what I do place here is enough to reach a guy who is honest, real, and one who still believes in love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Oh god, I don't care LOL....as long as he can hold his own in conversation and can get my sense of humor, we're good. :o)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lorilor79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps