misspiggy91: hey there :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Flintish, Michigan
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
misspiggy91 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Certified Nursing Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi :)
My name is Kimberly and I'm from a small town southeast of Flint.
I like to go out with my friends or even relaxing at home is fun too!
My family is really important to me.
I love to laugh. I love to talk.
Guys with crotch-rockets are HOTT and I love to ride along! ;)
I hope to get my own bike one day. :)
I'm a college student who is majoring in Nursing.
I looooooove to be outside. I loooooooove summertime.
If you'd like to know more about me then don't be afraid to message me. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll see how things go and we'll decide on something to do together!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to misspiggy91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married