MorganDJ: Looking for Someone Special
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Oklahoma
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
MorganDJ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Master teacher/Student

Most recent - January 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Here's a little about me...
I am a fairly shy person, which is one reason I have a profile on this site. It's much easier to get to know someone online or by texting first - takes some of the social pressure off, I guess. Once I get to know someone, I do okay, but I have a hard time opening up at first. I haven't had much luck so far on this site, and I don't know whether it's me, or everyone else lol. It just seems like there are not that many good guys out there that I am compatible with. I am NOT looking for a one-night stand, or anything along those lines... First, I want friendship, then we can see if there's anything more than that. If there is, great. If not, at least I have made another friend, right?

I am looking for a man who is my best friend.. who I am completely comfortable with, and who can be completely comfortable with me. I want someone to come home to at the end of a hard day and pour my heart out to, who will listen when I want to talk, and just be there for me when I don't. I want someone to share my best days with, and someone to share the not-so-good days with. I consider myself to be down to earth, responsible, and trustworthy. I love to dream, but have a firm grip on reality. I am a christian, and am constantly striving to keep God at the center of my life. I want to find someone who feels the same. I'm not perfect - inside or outside - and I don't expect to find someone who is.

I work full time at a learning/child care center, and while I love my job, I'm ready to get started on a career. I take online classes part time, and in December of 2013, I will graduate with a bachelors degree in Human and Family Sciences. I want to work in the field of family preservation. This is an area very close to my heart.

I love to read. To me, one of the best things in life is to curl up with a good book. I also enjoy watching movies. I like to listen to music when I clean house - christian is probably my favorite kind of music, but I have an assortment of different genres on my Ipod. I enjoy taking pictures, but I'm far from professional at it. I am very family oriented - my family is extremely important to me, and although we have our issues, I wouldn't trade them for anything. I love family camping trips, fishing, and relaxing by the water.

I'm sure there's more I could put on here that I'm not thinking of... but if there's anything more you want to know, or if you want to chat, please send me a message. Thanks :-)