Jessjune123: Just living the dream
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Jessjune123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jess
I am a laid back girl who likes to have fun and laugh. I enjoy going out but low key, I'm not big on clubs. I enjoy the outdoors espically activities that will have me in the water. I also like to golf. I love haging out with friends. I'm also good with staying in watching a movie, TV or even just a good book. When it comes to TV right now I'm really into British TV. (Thank goodness for netflix)I also enjoy scifi and action flicks but I am a girl and love chick flicks. I'm also working on my cooking ablities would love to have someone I could cook for from time to time. It's not super fun to cook alone cause I always end up with too much food.

I've been working in accounting for the past three years and with my company for the past seven years. I like what I do for the most part but I'm not sure if this is what I want to do for the rest of my life. I would like to go into business for myself someday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere where we can actually talk and get to know each other without having to shout to hear each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessjune123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married