CaptainMorgin: Captain Looking for his Mate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Woodbury, Connecticut
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Indian, Taurus
CaptainMorgin wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me

I work in the Wine & Liquor Industry,which involves a lot of Travel..........

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, driven, passionate, fun-loving, balanced, and has a strong set of values. Someone who is mature but knows how to have a great time (and their definition of 'great time' is multi-facted! With me, you won't find someone who is into regular clubbing/partying - I love to socialize, but do prefer a variety of experiences). I greatly value humility, no matter how accomplished an individual is. Of course the rather elusive yet integral 'chemistry' is also vital :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Go for a Coffee or Drinks and see if there's any Chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaptainMorgin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke