GollyEm: You Mustn't be afraid to dream a little
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Martinez, California
27 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
GollyEm is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Barista/ Makeup Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Welcome! Hello! so glad you made it alright! i trust the ride over was easy? good good. Come come sit down. let me tell you a little about myself.

This is rather odd and a little awkward. just shelling out information about myself but here goes. I am an actress/makeup artist/student/artist/dreamer who loves to work with her hands. Art is a major part of my life. i need it around me as often as possible.

When i grow up i want to be a "traveling teacher". My elementary school was visited by traveling actors who performed Shakespeare for us. THAT is my dream job that i'm working steadily towards.

"if music were the food of love, play on and give me excess of it" I love music. it's constantly playing in my head. I will listen to nearly anything. right now i'm on an indie kick sprinkled with instrumental soundtracks. I am a 90's kid who listens to the raido. (alice 97.3 and Live 103.5 are my favorites)

I am the eldest of 3 sisters. They mean the world to me.I am a gentle giant. I love animals (i dream of one day having a hedge hog). I'm an amature photographer, i never grew out of fairy tales. i'm a born and raised Disney Kid, so alas i'm a hopless romantic. I love excursions and road trips.

i would like to say i will try anything at least once. i find that as i get older i'm becoming bolder and more willing to try. there's no time like the present.

I find myself to be enchanted by the whimsical and i find the magic in day to day life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a huge movie buff. I'm willing to see most things. Not big on Horror movies, because with an active imagination like mine i'll just be up all night.

I like a first date where we can talk. I'd like to get to know you :) where movies are fun, you can't exactly talk to each other. But i'm game for anything. surprise me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GollyEm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps