Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
JJOrta wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Ice cream shop


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm just a normal guy looking for a woman who is interested in learning more about me. It's been a rough year so far and I'm looking for someone to help me change that. I'm a huge comic guy; I enjoy drawing and I love cloudy, solemn days. I'm planning on going back to school to better myself. One day I will own my own business.

I guess the one thing I can say I'm very loyal and would be there at any moment.

Update: Met some cool people on here but still looking. Losing a little more weight. Hopefully I can change from "a few extra lbs" to "average".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first day would start w/ lunch. getting to know each other over sushi or something that you would prefer. Then we would go somewhere that was fun like put-put, or pool. maybe a movie but i would rather go somewhere to talk. as the night comes, we would have some drinks and laughs. hopefully ending the night w/ a soft kiss. or something like that :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps