beautifulbrownsheree: my pics must be too afrocentric lol
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
North county, Missouri
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Aquarius
beautifulbrownsheree wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello I'm a loyal friend and down to earth I love music, poetry,writing,swimming,laughing,outdoors,movies,bowling,museums, ect basically anything getting me out of the house thats fun and still considered safe. I am a kind ddd free person and plan on keeping my life that way calm and down to earth and very fun person I really want to meet new people and make a few new friends if you want this too get back to me.Further more race is no issue for me I come from a very mixed family so who I click with is who I click with. Please dont message me asking me about race I wasnt raised to see color and sorry to sound a bit mean but if you cant spell or approach me like a person with respect please please skip me I'm not looking to meet up and have sex with a stranger thats how I stay disease free okay with that being said and all the seriousness aside Im a goofy easy to talk to kinda person looking for the same ;-))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would put that together based on intrests