Age: 33
Age: 39
Long Term
Age: 40
Long Term
BellaLibraGirl25: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fremont, California
38 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
BellaLibraGirl25 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

I'm looking for a normal guy. Someone who is down to earth, easy going, likes to laugh (even at yourself!). An outdoorsy kind of guy would be great. Someone who likes dogs, road trips, video games, can hang at a fancy dinner or at a backyard bbq. Someone outgoing, but not obnoxious. I am all of these things, and then some. I like to explore new places, am hapy sitting in front of the T.V, hiking in the mountains or dressing up for a special occasion.

It's a MUST that you be taller than me (I'm 5'11)! And guys who claim to be exactly 6ft?? You aren't fooling ayone. You are 5'11. I know it can come across as a little harsh, but sometimes, you don't listen! : ) I don't care how many country's you have been to, because really, I would prefer to stay in America. And trying to impress me with college degrees, and fancy schooling doesn't work. Be street smart, not a total dummy and be a gentleman with an edge.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be something casual, maybe even spur of the moment, doing something active. Not just sitting across from each other drinking coffee, trying to avoid the whole awkwardness of the whole situation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BellaLibraGirl25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps