Cutesexykesh: New to the area and looking for friends/nerds
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Watertown, New York
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
Cutesexykesh isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

Dyed my hair green for shits and giggles ??

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun outgoing gamer who likes to go out and dance the night away and hang with interesting people who can make the night wild. I'm currently in a relationship and only looking for friends or some fun with a woman. I've been bi since middle school and I've had my share of fun. If you want someone you can tell your whole life to and expect them to listen I'm your girl. I do have a 2 year old daughter who I also named after one of my favorite characters in a video game. I do like going out to bars and painting the town red or just staying at home and playing video games with friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to the movies, dinner, going go kart racing, just taking a walk, laser tag, and a romantic swim would be great with me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cutesexykesh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps