emdw: Work hard, Play harder
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Wasaga beach, Ontario
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
emdw is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Emily
***please don't waste my time...if you're a 7/10 or under move along, seriously***

I'm a wee bit redneck in some ways, quite sarcastic, and have a great sense of humor. Hope you have the same.

I'm loving, caring, friendly, honest, loyal, hardworking, independent, stubborn, down to earth, not afraid to get dirty, and love to have a good time anywhere & anytime.

I'd rather wear boots or flip flops over wearing heels; jeans and a tee over getting all dolled up-unless I'm going somewhere important.

I like my country music.

I'm not sure where I'd be without my famjam and friends; they mean the world to me and I'd do anything for them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a pint or coffee somewhere low-key.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to emdw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in Canada



Get the POF Mobile Apps