Smilin24seven: looking for fun times!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
Smilin24seven is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Insurance Rep.

Shoreline Amphitheater 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Claudia
I'm a devoted working mom of 2. I'm making time for me so that I may meet a great guy. I'm always smiling and laughing! It doesn't matter if it's at myself or something/someone else, it'll still be a good day just because I'll be laughing with u.

I want to meet someone who can appreciate life's twist and turns with a sense of humor and looks for the light at the end of the tunnel with a smile. Looking for someone whose kind-hearted, easy going, confident, committed, loyal, honest, attentive, affectionate, optimistic, feisty, and sarcastic. Someone who doesn't let life's challenges defeat their spirit.

Looking forward to meeting u soon!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first meet, maybe dessert, coffee, something simple with no sense of pressure ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps