jeepgirl90210: Looking for My Other Half
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, California
26 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
jeepgirl90210 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey everyone! I am laid back, yet fun. I love swimming, working out, hiking, shopping (of course lol), and volunteering. I am a very dedicated person and truly a hard worker. I currently work and go to school at Cal State Hayward. I love working with animals and am a huge adoption advocate, as I rescued both my pets. I am an excellent student, very bright, and ambitious with my life.

So you probably wonder why I do not provide a picture. Since I am new to online dating I am a little learly of having my face viewed by tons of strangers. Just take my word for it, I am adorable. I stay in shape and take care of myself. I really do not want to sound****, but I really am a cutie.

I am currently looking for someone hardworking, handsome, clean cut, confident, has a good heart, trustworthy, has ambitous goals, and romantic. Not interested in cheaters and users. I am a trusting and giving person, so I expect the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
While I love romantic suprises, I am just putting it out there that on a first date I would need to know what the plans are and it would need to be public. I need to get to know you first (Like I said, I am new to this online dating thing). Going out to dinner is always fun. I am pretty outgoing. After getting to know each other, hiking or something active is always fun.