ashleynichole84: Hi Everyone!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
ashleynichole84 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Most recent picture. Me and my amazing little nephew.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi everyone, my name is Ashley. I like going to the movies, bowling, playing putt-putt golf, spending time with my family and friends, and just relaxing on the weekends. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. I am a christian and I am looking for someone who is as well and shares my same faith. I am not looking to "hook up" or anything of that nature, but someone that I can start a relationship with. I know who I am, and what I believe and will not change myself or compromise those beleifs for anyone. I am a very layed back person and love to enjoy life and have fun. Well, there is a little about me, just let me know if you want to know anything else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe dinner and coffee, somewhere we would be able to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashleynichole84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke