Carlejo: Just going with it
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Carlejo is looking for a relationship.
Some college
office technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an easy going all natural tomboy type of girl (no make-up or manicures). I like to cook, garden and be adventurous. I walk a lot on my lunch time and breaks at work to stay in shape. I believe life is about balance and no matter what it brings me, I look for the positive. I think that keeps your mind healthy and if your mind is healthy then your body can heal. I have 2 adult sons. I enjoy going on road trips, weekend getaways or day trips and exploring or just relaxing at home. I hope to find someone with a good heart and who is an overall nice guy with a sense of humor. Someone that I would feel happy with and look forward to seeing and he would be happy with me and look forward to seeing me. Looking for someone that is also interested in long term. I'm not into one night stands or long distance relationships.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not sure it depends on the connection

Gifts Received