timbarn: Just looking to meet cool people
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lithonia, Georgia
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
timbarn is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
something else

they are only three and a half. and they already love dress up. i am so doomed when they are teenagers

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Tim
ok i hate the internet dating scene, but i have gotten tired of the bar scene, hobbies include anything out doors. i love boating, camping, parks,hiking, etc. im pretty much verry straight forward. i hate people who lie. i just see no point in it. i can be romantic for the right person. i very loyal in a relationship. for a first date i would love to go to a park and have a picnick. I like to take spontaneous trips and see more things. i also enjoy quality time with friends and family.

my goals for right now are to go back to school in august, and complete a few home projects on the house i just bought.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
good first date. at a park with a picknic and some wine. talking and getting to know each other. maybe go for a walk, and make plans for either the next date or that night. continuing into the night can be a movie or not so crowded bar.

Get the POF Mobile Apps