Mochigal: Looking for a heart of gold
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, California
47 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Buddhist
Asian, Leo
Mochigal is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am extremely curious. I love learning new things. I am always asking questions. I am light hearted and laugh easily and often. I will tell dirty jokes to your parents…not really…but, you never know. People think I’m mellow, but it’s deceiving. I am like an M&M, mellow on the outside but a bit intense on the inside. I am emotionally available, but only on Fridays after 4:00 and some weekends and holidays. I love my job. For a long time it was the focus of my life but I have now achieved a good work-life balance. People don’t believe I am a scientist. They expect some nerdy girl with glasses, not this cute, funny, hot-looking, Asian girl. Thanks to, I have a great social life. Last year, I joined a group and we do everything together—go hiking, out to dinner, comedy clubbing. What else can I share? I love being in a relationship, making meals together, watching movies, taking walks, waiting in line together for greatChinese food. I love knowing that there is someone to come home to, someone to help train my new puppy. I have a big home that is just waiting to be filled with love and life. There’s lots of space for a man, but you need to know that my dog, Mochi, thinks she’s the queen of the castle.
The guy: My guy is family-orientated. He is also ready to invest in a committed relationship with the right woman. It would be great if we come from similar cultural backgrounds. He would understand the importance of driving 30 miles to stand in line for a great Chinese meal! He is caring and loves pets. It is important that we really like each other’s family and treat them with kindness and respect. My ideal guy is open-minded, likes to socialize, has a good balance between his work and personal lives, and is ready for a family of his own. We would be partners, lovers, and best friends. I am looking for a genuine person who is truly ready for a relationship, and has a heart of gold.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mochigal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.