MariaArroyo: Let's give this a try
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Homestead, Florida
64 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
MariaArroyo is looking for a relationship.
Some college

chilling at home

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Millie
I like to read and traveling. Now that Im retired Im looking forward to the rest of my life. It would be nice to meet a kindred spirit who shares my ideals. Im Puerto Rican and I appreciate my hispanic culture - language, music, food, family traditions. I have been by myself for a long time. I would like to meet a decent man with similar interests for companionship, interesting conversation, and wherever life leads. No demands, no unreasonable expectations, no pressure. If it is meant to be it will be and if not that's ok too. I prefer men from 48 to 60 years old.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet somewhere public for coffe or a glass of wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MariaArroyo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps