Zefiris: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Buckeye, Arizona
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Zefiris is looking for a relationship.
High school

Oct 2011

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, I've been in Arizona for a couple of years now and finally getting settled in.

So lets see. I'm the typical easy going, laid back type, trying not to take things too seriously. Would also say I'm very open minded about things in general. The most important thing in a relationship I believe is honesty. Just wasting time without that. Its a bit hard to describe myself as others would see me.

For hobbies, I'm open for a lot of things. I like all the typical things people like to do in groups. Bowling, mini golf, snowboarding, fishing etc. Kind of up for anything to get out and do stuff.

My only real serious hobby I do on a schedule is auto racing. I run in time trials and time attack with the local NASA(National Auto Sport Association) AZ group. My current project/race car is a turbo Miata. I still have my old Evo, but didn't have the heart to gut it to make it dedicated to racing. It just sits in the garage and eats money now :P

My professional situation : I purchased a house a couple of years ago out in the Buckeye area, a little early probably. So I'm stuck here, but I like it here in Arizona so that isn't really a problem.

My current job schedule is rotating shift work. Basically I swap between nights and days, weekdays and weekends, just about every week. It's all scheduled out so I can plan, but it's not like I have the same days off every week like a normal schedule. I've been working this job for a few years now.

Prior to this job, I worked up in Massachusetts for one year doing electronics work. I hated it up there so came down here. Before that, I was in the Navy for eight years so got a free cruise around the world! lol, not exactly relaxing though.

I guess I have to say this part, but the basis are covered - job, house, car. Guess this is on some people's checklist :)

For my match, its hard to give a specific set of traits that would go well. I believe its more of a chemistry thing which you see after meeting someone. Only thing I could see as required, like mentioned before, is honesty.

My latest picture, blue shirt with the car was taken October 2011.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would be something that allowed us to talk. That could be anything from a nice lunch, playing some pool, or going to a museum. I really like going to movies and live music, but those are more for later since its a bit harder to converse there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps