PAC1: Live, laugh, love, and enjoy (in any order)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Durham, UK
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
PAC1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here goes, I'm 5ft 7 of slim athletic build, and as I'm sure you've gathered black. I'm a self employed tradesman and run a small but successful wall/floor tiling business.
My daughter is 15 she lives with her mum, i see her regularly.
I enjoy interior design, DIY, mountain biking and generally keeping fit as I'm a qualified fitness instructor, having said that, fitness is just a hobby not a regime.
Love my food I could eat for England,I like all types and am not afraid to try almost anything (within reason)
I enjoy most types of music but prefer soul and RnB.
I'd like to think of myself as being kind, loving caring, with some good old fashioned values.
I'm not sure one can find mr or mrs right on these dating sites but hey, I'm willing to give it a try.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Mmmmm First date definitely the chippy (and your paying) and if that's successful i'll push the boat out and catch the fish myself. On a more serious note im sure between us we could think of a nice quiet pub or Tea room to meet up, try get to know each other on our 1st date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PAC1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives within 75