Age: 38
Age: 38
Long Term
Age: 39
Hang Out
Kooldaddy35: This is an interesting headline
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sylacauga, Alabama
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Kooldaddy35 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I find myself single for the first time in a long time. First off, I am a single dad and that will always come first, so please keep that in mind. I am looking to make new friends to hang out with, chat , talk, etc. If I find more than that, then so be it. I am taking my time this time around and want to be sure that I find the right person. I don't expect to find just a one night stand. I love music and movies. My music interests range from classic country like Hank Williams, Sr. to System of A Down and everything in between. I like a good mystery movie and sometimes I will enjoy a movie that is just mindless entertainment. I may update this later , but since I am awful at writing these things, I'm just going to leave it at this. If I talk to you, just ask me what u want to know. I have no problem sharing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just surprise ourselves

Get the POF Mobile Apps