lgoodson: Pick me! Pick me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Frederick, Maryland
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lgoodson is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retail fixture account manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's hard to describe my likes. I guess anything that involves outdoors and some form of physical activity. As for what.. it all depends on the year and where im at :)I like to cook and am the type and if there is a cool kitchen gadget, I either want it or own it. I'm in to paddle boarding, mudruns,, and have recently began adventures in aquaponic and hydroponic gardening.

Looking to meet someone typical to what everyone on this planet is looking for, someone with a good sense of humor, who I am attracted too and understands that two people don't have to love all of the same things in order to be compatible but are supportive in each others endeavors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not trying to sound indecisive but this depends on common interest of the person I am talking too. I am game for anything from meeting up for a few drinks at a local bar to running a 5k event on a Saturday morning. First dates don't always have to be dinner and a movie. Even if the chemistry is not there I can have fun with anyone.

Get the POF Mobile Apps