lostinoz4evr: I know you're out there somewhere!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bellevue, Nebraska
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
lostinoz4evr is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm looking for that special someone who has the time, energy and ability to have a relationship. I love music, reading and getting outside to enjoy everything life has to offer. I have two teenagers who still need me but are busy with their own lives. I want a lot out of my life, but not always sure how to go about getting it:) I enjoy working out and would love to find someone who would do this with me!! I know this isn't very long but I don't like reading profiles that go on and on and on....so I'm keeping mine simple:). Feel free to ask me anything!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is always good! I should have invested in Starbucks years ago, i'd be a millionaire!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lostinoz4evr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps