Pkk86: personality is everything! looks, eh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tulsa, Oklahoma
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Pkk86 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Chase
Well let's see. I'm... me... first thing to know I have a son that's 10 and he is my world. Everything I do is for my son. If you don't like kids or the fact I have one keep on moving. So now more about me. I'm really laid back and very care free. I'm a little goofy and weird but who doesn't have those moments. Very random and love cars. I recently finished building an old rx7 and am about to start another. I'm not a movie person at all, I have better things to do. I spend a lot of time looking at car parts and hanging out with my son. Well I'm not too sure what else to say. Ask me anything and I'll answer

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Haha!!! I would say for a first date I'd keep it simple. Go walk around downtown tulsa, see the center of the universe grab a bite at mc'nellys. Then maybe go walk riverside and talk about absolutely nothing ( which is something by the way) while i goof off and that would probably be the night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pkk86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps