flamenco62: you have found me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glasgow, Scotland
67 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
flamenco62 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
freelance consultance

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say about myself ? this is what I find difficult, there are many aspects that go to make up someones personality myself included and I find it difficult to sum it up in a few words.
I enjoy walking easpecially along the edge of the sea early in the morning, browes the markets at home and in other countries,love to travel both at home and abroad for the past 3yrs I have spent the winter in the Canaries.
Enjoy eating out but also having people round the table for dinner chatting eating good food drinking wine into the wee small hours. I like to experience new things and never take the the good things in life for granted.
My taste in music varies easpecially enjoy blues jazz not trad jazz, R.B. swing, classical, some opera easpecially Carmen. I also enjoy listening and watching live music. I try to excersie regular and eat a helthy diet. I am open minded,thoughtfull enjoy life and try to make the most of every day. Im an independant woman who likes to grab life with both hands,'glass half full kinds gall'
There is more that unfolds the more you get to know me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
talk get to know each other in a relaxed atmosphere no pressure, not being judgemental on first meeting, keeping an open mind.

Get the POF Mobile Apps