gynger111: Looking for a man of honor...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
North brookfield, Massachusetts
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
gynger111 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Free Thinker
lab tech

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Dawn
I am a down-to-earth, hard-working Mom of two adult boys. I am wrapping up my master's degree and look forward to having some serious 'me' time in the near future...looking for someone compatible to share that with. I am bookish and nerdy, but also really like to have fun. I tend to be spontaneous, but have old-school times this an be a difficult mix! I really enjoy having an in-depth conversation with someone and love feeling an intellectual connection. I guess that is the secret for me, but that being said, I can talk about almost anything...I love sports, science, old cars, family, you name it, I probably have an opinion on it, and if I don't, I'll be glad to hear what you have to say...not looking for long walks on the beach...but that wouldn't hurt I'm looking for that certain connection, I guess I'll know it when I find it, right?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee and conversation

Get the POF Mobile Apps