believeinlove99: looking for someone to laugh with
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
believeinlove99 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Like most people, I would love to find someone to travel with, and discover new thing with. When all is said and done, though, I’m looking for someone to cook dinner with; to share my day with; to do yard work with; to make every day plans with. Life is in the day-to-day things that we do, and who we have to experience those things with.

I’m pretty laid back, and drama free. I can be sarcastic, and would love to find someone who has a witty banter. I'm a very low-maintenance kind of girl, and am most comfortable in jeans and shoes I can actually walk in. While those five-inch heels might make legs look awesome, there’s definitely a time and place. For instance, Disneyland is not the place. My body is somewhere between thin or fit and average. I do exercise, and I try to take care of myself (as I hope you do), but I’m not a fanatic about it.

I enjoy day trips to the beach, even if all we do is just drive by. I’m my happiest at the coast, and I would love to move there someday. I like going on hikes, live music or theater, amusement parks, art or wine shows, and great movies.

Animals are my passion. I once wanted to work with tigers. I chose the slightly less dangerous career when I went into teaching instead. The bigger the dog, the better, and they must be rescued. I am NOT a hippie, but I might as well tell you now, that I recently went vegetarian. I won’t try to convert you, I promise! It’s a personal choice.

My ideal match probably has children of his own. As a mom and a teacher, I just don’t think you’ll get my life unless you have your own. You have little to no facial hair, and you try to take care of yourself. I believe in respect, honesty, and communication, and am looking for someone who also values these traits. Please have at least one picture of you smiling on your profile! Those prison photos get kind of scary, plus I believe you can tell a lot about a person from their smile. I am not looking for anyone separated or recently divorced. I’ve been single for over five years now.

You have a past. I have a past (I get along with mine). What I’m looking for now is my future. While I’m not expecting those fireworks I did 25 years ago, a spark would be nice!



Mail Settings
To send a message to believeinlove99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.