Morninglorie: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Syracuse, New York
58 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Morninglorie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
It is hard to describe yourself in a few words that will allow someone to have an insight about you. I am a honest, caring, down to earth person who loves to laugh. I am looking for a man that is honest, sweet and can make me smile. I want butterflies when we kiss and long for the next time we see each other. I love hugs that make you know you were just hugged. I enjoy going out to dinner and the movies, but I also love cooking a great meal and cuddling up on the couch watching tv with a glass of wine. I work hard all week and would like to look forward to spending time with someone special.

I love my job (work for a not-for profit community center) and enjoying helping others. My family is very important to me and I always look forward to spending time with them. Country music, coffee coolatta's, garlic pizza, the smell of lilacs and a cool spring breeze coming in my bedroom window - are a few of my favorite things. Sometimes just being outside and seeing the stars in the sky makes me feel so small in the scope of things. I have had my ups and downs in relationships but look forward to the future.

Not sure about this online dating site but if you dont take a chance you'll never know.
I believe life is better sharing the journey with someone special......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be over a drink somewhere that allows conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Morninglorie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married