Bigticket32: The Positive in your life ig: NJSwagg07111
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lexington park, Maryland
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Bigticket32 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I'm 6'1 211 lbs and a God fearing man from Brooklyn, NY but raised in Irvington, NJ. I try to workout everyday, but if not; I will watch TV or write. I am funny, down to earth, understanding and trusting. I enjoy going to NBA and NFL games and Boxing matches I also enjoy going to church and hearing HIS word to edify my life. I am a San Francisco 49ers fan, so you know I'm winning, lol. I love rap music, r&b, jazz, gospel and classical music. My favorite artist is Tupac, favorite movie is Scarface. I am cool, calm and collect, I like to watch movies, drive, and travel to different places. I am a down to earth guy, and looking for the same in the opposite sex. Served 8 years in the Navy really enjoyed every minute of it. I am working on my own book called "Inspirations and Visions of a Mindful Man" hopefully I will get it done and have it in your possession in 2-3 years. I play basketball, football and softball, I also coach a team on a military base ages 18-51 and I coach middle school and high school kids. I am also the JV basketball Head Coach, at the local high school. I also tutor and mentor kids, I want the future of America to grow and not fall under some negative statistic. Anything else you need to know, just let me know

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We shall see